Football at Leicester

Meet Jaimee

Hello you nosey parker wanting to know more about me!

Good job you’ve come to the right place! So despite having WallsiesDGP plastered all over this website my name is Alex! I’m just your typical 23 year old lad, apart from I come with the additional features of four wheels! This was caused by a virus called Transverse Myelitis when I was just 8 months old, which left me with an incomplete spinal injury at C6 level.

Despite my paralysis so young, I’ve gone onto live a pretty exciting and adventurous life. I’ve traveled, been to university, graduated, and now working as a data analyst full-time. I wouldn’t have been able to do this without my parents, friends, and family. I also have my girlfriend Jaimee who I’ve been with for 3 ½ years, and will sometimes be doing blog posts on here, but I’ll let her introduce herself!

Before I bore you’ll off my page I’ll fill you in with a few of my interests. I’m a big fan of sports both playing and watching. I play wheelchair rugby (not as scary as it looks)  and a big football fan supporting Leicester! Gaming is also a big interest as can be seen by my twitch channel and gaming blogs!

So basically in short I don’t let my disability stop me from doing anything, and hopefully, over the coming blog posts, we will all learn more about each other!

If you have any questions or just want to say hi please don’t hesitate to get in touch! But for a quick response, I’m better to be contacted on Twitter or Instagram!

Lots of Love

WallsiesDGP (But you can call me Alex) x

One of the UK's only Disabled Twitch Streamers and Disability Blogger

  • Twiter
  • Twitch
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

Subcribe